TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Monday 3 September
INSET Tuesday 4 September
Term Begins Wednesday 5 September
Half Term Saturday 20 October – Sunday 4 November
Term Ends Friday 14 December 

Spring Term 2019

INSET Monday 7 January
Term Begins Tuesday 8 January
INSET Friday 15 February
Half Term Saturday 16 February – Sunday 24 February
Term Ends Friday 29 March

Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 22 April
INSET Tuesday 23 April
Term Begins Wednesday 24 April
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June
Term Ends Friday 12 July 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Monday 2 September
INSET Tuesday 3 September
Term Begins Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Saturday 19 October – Sunday 3 November
Term Ends Friday 13 December

Spring Term 2020

INSET Monday 6 January
Term Begins Tuesday 7 January
INSET Friday 14 February
Half Term Saturday 15 – Sunday 23 February
Term Ends Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2020

INSET Monday 20 April
Term Begins Tuesday 21 April
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half Term Saturday 23 May – Sunday 31 May
Term Ends Friday 10 July